SPARK IT UP!

I haven’t blogged in a REALLY long time…but it is one of my New Year’s resolutions to blog more…so here goes!  I recently became a distributor for Advocare and I’m really excited about it…so excited that I’m going to blog about it and tell all of you!  For those of you who don’t know, Advocare is a health and wellness company that offers nutritional and skin care products.  I was skeptical at first, but now I seriously can’t live without them!  When I did the 24 Day Challenge I only lost 4 pounds but I lost several inches and I felt like a different person energy-wise…and it didn’t wear off when I stopped taking the supplements.  To this day I’ve woken up early to work out almost every day which is HUGE for me, just because I have the extra energy from drinking Spark.  I decided to start selling the stuff to get a discount, not really to make money off it…but I figured if I can make a few bucks, then why not. But everyone I’ve known has had success with these products…and I just felt a whole lot healthier while/after taking them!  This is my website:  https://www.advocare.com/140124975/

Leave a Reply

