GO JOE 16

I haven’t posted on here in so long and I NEED to get better with this!  I’m really excited because tomorrow I’m a guest rider for “Go Joe 16”.  For those of you who don’t know what that is…it’s a charity bike ride our morning meteorologist Joe Snedeker does every year to benefit St. Joseph’s Center in Scranton.  It’s a really great cause and I’m excited to be part of it.

BUT…I’m nervous!  I started riding about two weeks ago, and I actually did nine miles the other day which I’m pretty proud of.  I’m riding from Mifflinburg to Lewisburg and then South Williamsport to Williamsport.  So if you’re in Williamsport around lunchtime please stop out and support Go Joe 16!  I’ll update after the ride 🙂

Leave a Reply

