Let’s Try This Blog Thing…

I’ve been thinking about writing a blog for a few weeks now…and recently my good friend Michelle started one, which inspired me to actually do it!  So whoever is reading this…welcome to my blog!

The focus of this blog will probably be television…I’m not ashamed of the fact that I watch more tv than a lot of people I know!  I am obsessed with several tv shows, and a lot of them may or may not be trashy reality shows!  (I can’t help it…they are my guilty pleasure!)  If you are reading this you probably know that I am a news reporter for WNEP-TV (ABC affiliate in NEPA) so YES, I watch the news religiously!!

Some of my favorite shows are Grey’s Anatomy (yes, I’m still hanging on to that show!) How I Met Your Mother, LAW AND ORDER SVU, The Amazing Race, Private Practice, The Voice…and many more, as you will find out soon 🙂

I also plan on writing about things that are not television related.  Things/events going on in my life.  So thank you for taking this journey with me…I hope you enjoy reading my blog, and I am excited to write it!  🙂

Leave a Reply

